Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Opening times between the holidays

    Our Children's furniture & accessories store is also open between the holidays. Please note our adjusted opening times. Ours We are happy to open the stroller shop on request (Please contact us at info@mysnowflake.ch or 044 342 11 44). 

    Opening times between the holidays

    Closed Mon 21.12.20
    Tue 22.12.20: 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.
    Mi 23.12.20: 10 - 18 clock 
    Thursday, December 24.12.20th, 10:13 a.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.
    Fri 25.12.20: closed
    Sa 26.12.20: closed

    Closed Mon 28.12.20
    Tue 29.12.20: 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.
    Mi 30.12.20: 10 - 18 clock 
    Thursday, December 31.12.20th, 10:13 a.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.
    Fri 1.1.21: closed
    Sa 2.2.21: closed

    The Online orders will be processed as usual during this time, but there may be delays due to the holidays.

    Our Customer service is for you by phone or email from Mon, December 21.12 until Mon, 4.1.21 as follows reachable:

    Closed on Mondays
    Tue - Fri: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 14 p.m. - 16 p.m.
    Sat closed
    info@mysnowflake.ch or 044 342 11 44

     

    We wish you and your family happy holidays and thank you very much for your loyalty in this extraordinary year. 

    From Tuesday, January 5th, 2021, we will be back as usual for you:

    Mon: closed
    Tue - Wed: 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.
    Thu: 10 a.m. - 19 p.m. 
    Fri: 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.
    Sa: 10 a.m. - 16 p.m.